The Scoop: January's News From Our Members

YNPN-TC members are ringing in the new year with new jobs and new board positions. Check out The Scoop for January!

main.jpgHere's who has news this month:

Laine Kyllonen was promoted to database application specialist at the Science Museum of Minnesota.

Andrew Dale was hired as fresh start crew leader at Tree Trust.

Lars Leafblad was hired as head of the new Leadership Program team at the Bush Foundation.

Alfonso Wenker was hired as the founding fellow of the new Staff Fellows Program at the Bush Foundation

Steph Jacobs was hired as the new program manager at Nonprofits Assistance Fund.

Lisa Dahlberg was named board president of Rosetown Playhouse in Roseville.

Nathan Magel was named board chair of YNPN.

Jamie Millard was named vice chair of YNPN.

Chris Oien was named national liaison of YNPN.

Lauren Van Schepen was named secretary of YNPN.

Cary Walski was named membership chair of YNPN.

Aisha Eady was named communications chair of YNPN.

Krysten Ryba Tures was named programming chair of YNPN.

Lucas Havens was named governace chair of YNPN.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.


see more

get in touch

We'd love to hear from you! Email us or reach out to us on social media.

[email protected]

about us

Our mission, vision and values guide all that we do at the Young Nonprofit Professionals Network of the Twin Cities (YNPN-TC).

learn more

© 2006 - 2015 Young Nonprofit Professionals Network of the Twin Cities

Web Development: Metre

Photo Credit Marie Ketring (Unless Otherwise Specified)
Created with: NationBuilder