Meet your 2016 officers and chairs

Congrats to YNPN Twin Cities' Officers and Chairs for 2016! We're excited to see where this leadership team takes us in 2016. There's talk of starting a band. Probably a heavily auto-tuned pop group, but we're going to take the world by storm. Look out, One Direction.

  • Lindsay Bacher - Chair
  • Naaima Khan - Vice-Chair
  • Jarell Skinner Roy - Treasurer
  • Erica Winegar - Secretary
  • Danielle Gangelhoff - National Liaison
  • Sarah Crumrine - Communications Chair
  • Iris Hoover - Governance Chair

Sarah Crumrine will lead MemComm and Brian Gioielli will lead ProComm for the first quarter as we orient and identify new board members for leadership roles.

Congrats, all!

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.


see more

get in touch

We'd love to hear from you! Email us or reach out to us on social media.

[email protected]

about us

Our mission, vision and values guide all that we do at the Young Nonprofit Professionals Network of the Twin Cities (YNPN-TC).

learn more

© 2006 - 2015 Young Nonprofit Professionals Network of the Twin Cities

Web Development: Metre

Photo Credit Marie Ketring (Unless Otherwise Specified)
Created with: NationBuilder