become a member

become a member

Join YNPN Twin Cities and get plugged in to our community and the social sector! You'll build skills, learn more about nonprofits, and get equipped to tackle controversial challenges head-on.

Membership is free and you're just a few clicks away. Sign up now!

Who's joining

B. Larson
B. Larson
Ryan Redfield
Olivia Cha
Caroline Donnelly
Phyilicia Moore
Liz Spielman
David McLaughlin
Alora K. Jones
Megan Goeke
Tori Hernandez
John Briel
Megan Banick-Oliveros
Heather Scharnberg
Gabriella Brune
Taryn Bitterly
Charlie Braman
Sarah Butensky
Bill Eddins
Brynna Morgan
Ben Porter
Tara Kelly
Tara Kelly
cecilia stanton
Morgen Chang
Caitlin Cardinal
Dallas Rising
Sarah Philippe
Caitlin Osborn
Beau Bye

Showing 1226 reactions


see more

get in touch

We'd love to hear from you! Email us or reach out to us on social media.

about us

Our mission, vision and values guide all that we do at the Young Nonprofit Professionals Network of the Twin Cities (YNPN-TC).

learn more

© 2006 - 2015 Young Nonprofit Professionals Network of the Twin Cities

Web Development: Metre

Photo Credit Marie Ketring (Unless Otherwise Specified)
Created with: NationBuilder