become a member

become a member

Join YNPN Twin Cities and get plugged in to our community and the social sector! You'll build skills, learn more about nonprofits, and get equipped to tackle controversial challenges head-on.

Membership is free and you're just a few clicks away. Sign up now!

Who's joining

Kate Fahlen
Kate Fahlen
Taylor Evans
Bethany Stavran
Molly Giffin
Sarah Kass
Clayton Smith
Shanice Harris
William Pawlucy
Shannon Gatewood
Rosie Gaston
Bethany Clarke
Brianna Kocka
Asya Mikhailenko
Kate Borman
Amy Moser
Joseph Martin
Taylor Payer
Glenn Stanley
Kate Shaughnessy
Jamison Reichert
Victoria Ford
Ra'Essa As-Sidiq
Leoma Van Dort
Elle Lyons
Eliza Wright
Kady Johnson

Showing 1237 reactions


see more

get in touch

We'd love to hear from you! Email us or reach out to us on social media.

about us

Our mission, vision and values guide all that we do at the Young Nonprofit Professionals Network of the Twin Cities (YNPN-TC).

learn more

© 2006 - 2015 Young Nonprofit Professionals Network of the Twin Cities

Web Development: Metre

Photo Credit Marie Ketring (Unless Otherwise Specified)
Created with: NationBuilder